Email Faculty/Staff

 

Matt Nelson – Principal
mnelson@murrayschools.org
Mark Allred-5th Grade
mallred@murrayschools.org
Mary-Ann Anderson – Administrative Secretary
manderson@murrayschools.org
Leigh Nelsen – 5th Grade
lnelsen@murrayschools.org
Jessica Felt – Kindergarten AM/PM
jfelt@murrayschools.org
Barbara Wall – 5th Grade
bwall@murrayschools.org
Steffanie Williams – Kindergarten AM
swilliams@murrayschools.org
Theresea Daniel – 6th Grade
tdaniel@murrayschools.org
McKenzie Hillman – 1st Grade
mhillman@murrayschools.org
Anne Renz – 6th Grade
arenz@murrayschools.org
Jen Lightfoot – 1st Grade
jlightfoot@murrayschools.org
Marie Cook – Special Education
mcook@murrayschools.org
Vangee Watts – 1st Grade
vwatts@murrayschools.org
Mallory Poole – Special Education
mpoole@murrayschools.org
Carol Forsythe – 2nd Grade
cforsythe@murrayschools.org
Susan Wright – Literacy Specialist
swright@murrayschools.org
Susie Routledge – 2nd Grade
sroutledge@murrayschools.org
Cherran Zullo – Social Worker
czullo@murrayschools.org
Geri Smith – 2nd Grade
gsmith@murrayschools.org
Erica Loveless – Speech Language Pathologist
eloveless@murrayschools.org
Jenny Lundeberg – 3rd Grade
jlundeberg@murrayschools.org
Priscilla Neve – Speech Language Pathologist
pneve@murrayschools.org
Sarah Parsons – 3rd Grade
sparsons@murrayschools.org
Sunshine Szedeli – P.E. Specialist
sszedeli@murrayschools.org
Steffanie Williams – 3rd Grade
swilliams@murrayschools.org
Colleen Nadauld – Computer
cnadauld@murrayschools.org
Kathy Beesley – 4th Grade
kbeesley@murrayschools.org
Amy Johnson – Librarian
akjohnson@murrayschools.org
April Johnson – 4th Grade
aljohnson@murrayschools.org
Ann Simonds – ESL
asimonds@murrayschools.org
Nic Scott – 4th grade
nscott@murrayschools.org
Ryan Boren– Head Custodian
rboren@murrayschools.org